CONTACT US

Telephone 978-345-4207
Fax 978-345-2319
Email info@fitchburgartmuseum.org

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up with your email address to receive announcements and updates about our exhibitions, events, and programs.


Nick Capasso
Rebecca Wright
Lisa Crossman
Museum Director – Nick Capasso
Contact Nick for Museum governance, institutional and leadership issues, community partnerships, and support of FAM.
ncapasso@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 301
Director of Development – Rebecca Wright
Contact Rebecca to explore opportunities for partnership, involvement, and support of the Museum.
rwright@fitchburgartmuseum.org 
978-345-4207 ext 310
Curator – Lisa Crossman
Overall responsibility for curatorial affairs.
Lcrossman@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 318
Aminadab
Laura Howick
Jessie Olson
Collection Manager – Aminadab “Charlie” Cruz Jr.
Contact Charlie for questions about FAM’s Permanent Collection
acruz@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 303
Director of Education – Laura Howick
Contact Laura for information about studio classes, public programs, custom programs, or the Community Gallery.
lhowick@fitchburgartmuseum.org 
978-345-4207 ext 305
Membership and Events Manager – Jessie Olson
Contact Jessie for membership, ways in which to give, volunteer opportunities, renting the Museum, and Art in Bloom.

jolson@fitchburgartmuseum.org 
978-345-4207 ext 306

Jane Keough
Ann Descoteaux
Marketing Manager
978-345-4207 ext 312
Director of Corporate Membership – Jane Keough
Contact Jane for information on our Corporate Membership and our arts exchange program.
jkeough@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 311
Director of Docents – Ann Descoteaux
Contact Ann for Tours; guided or self-guided and becoming a Museum Docent. 
adescoteaux@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 302
Steve Backholm
Jean Borgatti
Business Manager – Sheryl Demers
Contact Sheryl for accounts payable, payroll, office machinery and supplies.
sdemers@fitchburgartmuseum.org 
978-345-4207 ext 304
Building Supervisor – Steve Backholm
Contact Steve for building maintenance, supplies, snow plowing, lawn service and deliveries.
sbackholm@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 308
Consulting Curator of African, Oceanic, and Native American Art – Jean Borgatti
jborgatti@gmail.com
Stephen Jareckie
Meryl Skolnick
Consulting Curator of Photography – Stephen Jareckie
sjareckie@gmail.com
Visitor Services & Security Manager – Meryl Skolnick
Contact Meryl for Museum guard employment opportunities
security@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 307

Fitchburg Art Museum
185 Elm Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone 978-345-4207
Fax 978-345-2319
info@fitchburgartmuseum.org